Hey, how can we help?

Search

How do I preview my design?

Related

  • How do I design my order?

    With our friendly design editor, you can choose between 2 different ways to design your noissue custom product:

    1. CREATE A NEW DESIGN ONLINE to use our existing templates to create through the design editor. All you need to do is upload a file containing your logo, and you can start designing right on the website!
    2. UPLOAD A FINISHED ARTWORK to submit your already finished design. All you need to do is upload your ready-made design file to the design editor.

    Screen_Shot_2021-10-20_at_9.35.45_AM.png

    Within 24 hours of placing your custom order, our Design Team will review your design to make sure it’s ready for printing. A final design proof will then be sent to you for approval before it goes into production.

    If you’re having trouble uploading or creating with the design editor, just get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

  • Can you help me with my design?

    Our design tools and templates are made to help you create with ease, but if you find that your design isn't looking quite right, feel free to get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

    We also recommend checking out our incredible Creative Community if you’d like to partner with a designer or agency to help fulfill your wildest design dreams. Everyone in the community is bursting with talent and knows noissue products well, so you can be confident in their creation!

    If a little bit of inspiration is what you're looking for, check out our blog, The Wrap, and follow us on Instagram and Pinterest - we’ll see you there!

  • How do I save my design?

    If you want to save your design for later, you can do so by simply clicking the SAVE button on the bottom right-hand corner of the design editor.

    Screen_Shot_2021-10-01_at_11.24.57_AM.png

    Once your design is saved, you can come back to it by going to MY ACCOUNT > MY SAVED LOGOS & DESIGNS.

    Screen_Shot_2021-10-01_at_11.08.55_AM.png

    Screen_Shot_2021-10-01_at_11.25.59_AM.png

    If you’re having trouble saving your design or locating your previously saved design, just get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

  • How do I preview my design?

    We want to ensure you’re happy with your design, so you can always access a preview of it before placing your order by clicking the PREVIEW button on the bottom right-hand corner of the design editor.

    Screen_Shot_2021-10-01_at_11.24.57_AM.png

    Within 24 hours of placing your custom order, our Design Team will also review your design to make sure it’s ready for printing. A final design proof will then be sent to you for approval before it goes into production.

    If you’re having trouble previewing your design or receiving your final design proof, just get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

  • What is a design proof?

    A design proof is a digital representation of your custom product that shows what it will look like with your final printed design.

    Within 24 hours of placing your custom order with noissue, our Design Team will review your design to make sure it’s ready for printing. A final design proof will then be sent to you for approval before it goes into production.

     

    Proof Disclaimer:

    Before giving your approval for printing, please carefully review all text and graphics for any errors (i.e. spelling, colors, layout, size, etc.).

    Please note that, just like most things that you order online, the colors projected by your device’s screen when viewing your proof may vary slightly from the ones in real life. This is because the screen on your device renders your digital design proof in RGB colors while your actual product goes through color processing.

    For your reference, depending on the product and design, we use the Pantone Matching System or the CMYK color process to print colors (you can learn more about these here). Pantone colors can be matched directly to swatches whereas CMYK colors can differ from printer to printer and may come out a little darker. This means that the colors used for a product that uses Pantone colors (i.e. noissue Tissue) may vary slightly from the colors used for a product that uses CMYK (i.e. noissue Stickers) for the same design.

    Don’t worry - our Design Team will work with you to get as close a color match as possible and recommend the best colors to use for a final result that you’re happy with!

    By approving your design proof, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the proof disclaimer and are responsible for any errors found after approval. 

    If you’re having trouble with color matching, consistency, or if you have any questions about your design proof, just get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

  • Can I use metallic colors?

    Want to add a little shimmer to your packaging? Lucky for you, metallic gold, copper, rose gold, and silver can be printed on noissue Tissue Paper. You can see some great examples on our Instagram:

    Just a heads up - true metallic colors are not available for all products (like our noissue Stickers, Tape, and Mailers), but we can suggest CMYK alternatives that give a similar look!

    If you have any questions or concerns about printing metallic colors, just get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

  • What file formats and sizes do you accept?

    We accept JPG, PNG, PDF, SVG, and EPS files with a maximum file size of 100MB. Vectored SVG, EPS, AI, and PDF files are most preferred by our Design Team to finalize your proof as quickly and easily as possible, but we’ll always work with you to ensure you’re happy with your design.

    If you run into any issues uploading your file to the design editor, we recommend trying again with a higher resolution file (SVG, if you can!) for the best results. 

    If you’re still having trouble with uploading your file, just get in touch with us here, and we’ll be happy to help.

     

Couldn't find the answer you were looking for?

No worries, we can help!

Contact Us